My 2011 Kara no Kyoukai Collection



Now that I’ve gotten my first post out of the way, why not start off with a big bang? These are updated photos of my Kara no Kyoukai collection, the first time I posted it was over at figure.fm’s site just about a year ago. I’ve still got a number of Rakkyo stuff on the way which should arrive in about a week or so but for now, enjoy drooling over my current collection after the cut.

DVD, BD & CDs

Figures

Pencil Boards

Calendars, Phone Straps, Telephone Card, Postcard, Coaster, Phone Strap Cleaners

Key Animation Books, Movie Pamphlets, Staff Message Book, Lio Shirazumi Diary

Metallic Portraits, Clearfiles

Vinyl Bag, Microfibre Towel, Sports Towel, Leg Bag, Cushion, Tote Bag

Fan, Mugs, Acryllic Plate

Wallscrolls

Awa Odori Stuff

Posters

Back to the top

7 responses to “My 2011 Kara no Kyoukai Collection

  1. Pingback: Walk of Darkness Turns 1 Year Old! « Walk Of Darkness·

    • Used a proxy service since Ufotable doesn’t ship internationally. I think you can find a few being sold on ebay from sellers living in Japan though. I got all them a few years ago before they started popping up on ebay.

      Like

Comment

